Harry Potter UFC

Harry Potter UFC

My name is Harry Potter.”

Harry Potter said.

Of course, I know you, Harry Potter.”

UFC Owner Alex Kim said.

I want to fight. I want to prove who I am to the world.”

Harry Potter said.

Listen, Harry. This is a serious fight. It is not like using magic things. You can actually hurt yourself.”

Alex Kim said.

People can die easily with magic too. Let me do it. I can do it.”

Harry Potter said.

Look. I’m recommending you to be in Lightweight.”

Alex Kim said.

So, I got the contract?”

Harry Potter said.

Yes, you did. However, train hard. OK?”

Alex Kim said.

2015 UFC…

Harry Potter entered into UFC in 2015. At that time, Andy Theise is UFC Heavyweight Champion. Andy Theise entered into UFC 2012. He has never been defeated. His first fight was against Frank Mir. With one punch, Andy Theise knocked out Frank Mir. Then, Andy Theise fought Alistair Overeem. Alistair Overeem put Andy Theise almost into the end with his knee kick. However, Andy Theise punched Alistair Overeem after that and he knocked out Alistair Overeem. The next match was against Brock Lesnar. Brock Lesnar was very fast and strong but Andy Theise did a low kick and Brock Lesnar fell down. Then, Andy Theise pounded Brock Lesnar and he became unconscious. Then, Andy Theise got a title shot against the Champion John Cena. John Cena has a very heavy punch and the best wrestling skills. John Cena took down Andy Theise over and over and Andy Theise felt very tired. However, Andy Theise punched John Cena and John Cena fell down. Then, Andy Theise punded John Cena and became UFC Heavywieght Champion. Soon, Fabricio Werdum challenged Andy Theise.

Andy Theise is a coward. He is afraid of me.”

Fabricio Werdum commented on Andy Theise.

Fabricio Werdum planed submissions from Andy Theise. However, Andy Theise was a monster. Andy Theise pulled the arm out of Fabricio Werdum and Fabricio Werdum needed to do some surgeries. Andy Theise punched Cain Velasquez and he became unconscious. With a high kick, Andy Theise defeated Stipe Miocic. With one punch, Andy Theise defeated Andrei Arlovski. With one middle kick, Andy Theise defeated Joshua Barnett. People loved Andy Theise and he is still the Heavyweight UFC Champion.

2015… UFC in California…

It is Harry Potter’s first fight. He is fighting against Nate Diaz , the World Class Fighter. Nate Diaz is very strong and fast. He did a lot of low kicks and punches to Harry Potter. At the first round, Harry Potter could not do anything.

Nate, he is not your level. Keep pressing him and you will win.”

Nate Diaz’s coarch said.

Harry Potter does not have an official coach yet, so he has to fight by himself. The second round began. Harry Potter punched so hard and so fast. He put Nate Diaz into a big serious trouble. Harry Potter pushed Nate Diaz to the wall and kept punching. It seems that Harry Potter is going to finish Nate Diaz, but Nate Diaz escaped. The second round finished.

Nate, he is not a fighter. OK? Keep pressing him. He is not your level.”

Nate Diaz’s coach said.

The third round began and Harry Potter kept punching Nate Diaz. Harry Potter punched so fast and so hard. Then, Nate Diaz took down Harry Potter and punded Harry Potter. However, Harry Potter escaped and kept punching Nate Diaz. Soon, the fight is over and Harry Potter won by split decisions.

Harry Potter, it was a good fight.”

The Former Retired UFC Female Champion Laura Black said.

Laura Black, it is an honor to see you.”

Harry Potter said.

You haven’t find a coach yet.”

Laura Black said.

No, I’m looking for one.”

Harry Potter said.

I can offer you a coach.”

Laura Black said.

It will be great.”

Harry Potter said.

Tomorrow, come to Mushroom Hotel in San Diego.”

Laura Black said.

Andy Theise and Cam Wint…

Cam, Harry Potter’s fighting was amazing.”

Andy Theise said.

Yes, Andy. He is such a warrior.”

His coach Cam Wint said.

So… Jodi Hotton is going to fight soon.”

Andy Theise said.

Yes, they have not found a match yet but Jodi Hotton is running.”

Cam Wint said.

Jodi Hotton is a monster too. I actually wonder what will happen if Jodi Hotton and Laura Black fight.”

Andy Theise lighted up a cigarette.

Turly that is going to be Big Bang Match.”

Cam Wint lighted up a cigarette.

8:30 AM… at Murshroom Hotel, San Diego

Harry Potter, you came.”

Laura Black came.

Hi, Laura Black.”

Harry Potter said.

Were you waiting for me long?”

Laura Black said.

No, not at all, Laura Black.”

Harry Potter said.

You can call me Laura. Have you eaten anything?”

Laura Black said.

No, not yet.”

Harry Potter said.

Then, follow me.”

Laura Black said.

They went to Bread and Pitt Restaurant.

I would love to offer myself to you as your training partner.”

Laura Black said.

Really? How much would you charge?”

Harry Potter said.

Well… nothing… I just feel like God wants me to do this.”

Laura Black said.

Are you sure?”

Yes.”

Then, when do we start?”

Tomorrow at 9am. We will start.”

3pm… Andy Theise and Cam Wint…

Andy, from now on, we are going to use ancient methods to improve your punch. Let’s break some bricks.”

The Coach Cam Wint said.

OK.”

Andy Theise said.

Andy Theise punched one brick which is 10cm-thick. Then, he broke the two bricks. Then, he broke the three bricks. Then, he broke the four bricks. Then, he broke the five bricks all together.

Andy, you are such a monster.”

The Coach Cam Wint said.

6pm… Brock Lesnar and Frank Mir…

Frank, I want to apologize about my past behaviours to you.”

Brock Lesnar said.

Brock, it is already past.”

Frank Mir said.

Andy Theise is such a monster. Nobody can beat that person.”

Brock Lesnar said.

I know, Brock. What I hate is that he has a champion character. He is humble and very polite.”

Frank Mir said.

By the way, what do you think of Harry Potter guy?”

Brock Lesnar said.

I thought he was a kind of a fool. He is a supernova. He is very fast and even strong too.”

Frank Mir said.

Frank, I’m going to retire soon. I miss WWE a way more than this.”

Brock Lesnar said.

I want to go to WWE too.”

Frank Mir said.

9am… Harry Potter and Laura Black… at Black Gym…

We are going to do basic weightlifting first. Then, we will do skill trainings.”

Laura Black said.

Harry Potter finished weightlifting and started skill trainings.

You are going to do finger-tips push-ups. Then, you are going to do clap finger-tips push-ups.”

Laura Black lighted up a cigarette.

Harry Potter finished workouts with jumping ropes.

2015… April…

My name is Harry Potter. I want to prove that I’m the best.”

Harry Potter commented.

Harry Potter is a clown. This is so fucking silly that I fight Harry Potter. Oh, Harry… you are the chosen one… This is BULLSHIT.”

Khabib Nurmagomedov commented.

April 18… UFC Canada…

Ladies and Gentlemen, tonight the main card match… Introducing Harry Potter the Axe Machine…”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

The Murder Machine Khabib Nurmagomedov !!!”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

Harry Potter and Khabib Nurmagomedov stared each other.

Harry the Chosen One… I will make you pee.”

Khabib Nurmagomedov said.

Whatever !!!”

Harry Potter said,.

Khabib Nurmagomedov rushed into Harry Potter so fast and kept punching Harry Potter. Harry Potter began to bleed. Khabib Nurmagomedov is so fast and kept punching Harry Potter and Harry Potter is in a serious trouble.

You are fucking a clown.”

Khabib Nurmagomedov pushed Harry Potter into the wall and kicked Harry Potter with his knee. Then, suddenly Harry Potter pushed Khabib Nurmagomedov back and did a low kick to Khabib Nurmagomedov. Then, Khabib Nurmagomedov fell down. After that, Harry Potter pounded Khabib Nurmagomedov and he became unconscious.

Harry Potter !!! Harry Potter !!!”

The people accalimed.

Khabib Nurmagomedov was a tough guy but I knew I can handle him. You know… his penis is big. This means that he has a very strong gut. I’m Harry Potter. I’m the Chosen One. I send this to my father and mother in Heaven. Thank you, UFC.”

Harry Potter commented.

Later, Andy Theise visited Harry Potter.

Excuse me, Harry.”

Andy Theise said.

You are Andy Theise? The Mighty God’s Warrior Andy Theise?”

Harry Potter said.

Yes, a kind of… can we talk a little bit?”

Andy Theise said.

Andy Theise is wearing sunglasses.

What about?”

Harry Potter said.

I want to invite you to my team.”

Andy Theise said.

Are you serious?”

Harry Potter said.

Yes, I’m serious.”

Andy Theise said.

April 19…

The whole world is aloud with the victory of Harry Potter. This is Harry Potter’s second shot and he made something happen. UFC Owner Alexander Kim promoted the title shot between Harry Potter and Conor McGregor.

This is BULLSHIT !!! This Harry Potter the chosen clown guy defeated Khabib because he was not taking this seriously. I fight Harry Potter? For what? Winning for nothing and loosing for shame… FUCK !!!”

UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor commented.

1pm… Jodi Hotton and Laura Black…

Look at you UFC Champion…”

Laura Black said.

Oh, Laura…”

UFC Female Champion Jodi Hotton said.

How are you today? You look very nice.”

UFC Former Retired Female Champion Laura Black said.

Doing well… just resting from trainings for a while…”

Jodi Hotton said.

I heard a rumor that you are going to fight Amazon Eve the giant…”

Laura Black said.

Well… I’m a fighter. That is my job. Yes, she can be a very dangerous one.”

UFC Female Champion Jodi Hotton said.

The thing is that… it is just a rumor… I did not hear anything from Alex Kim.”

Jodi Hotton said.

Guess what I brought to you.”

UFC Former Retired Champion Laura Black said.

Wow… Poly Pocket…”

Jodi Hotton smiled.

2pm… Harry Potter and Andy Theise…

Harry, we have the best workout machines here. Enjoy workouts here first. Then, join us for team trainings. Got that?”

Andy Theise said.

Thank you, Andy.”

Harry Potter said.

Andy Theise was punching the 500lbs heavy bag. Cam Wint was doing jumping ropes over 600 times. After Harry Potter finished workouts, Andy Theise taught Harry Potter fighting skills. They trained together. Team Cam Wint has six members including Harry Potter and Andy Theise. The four other crews are at Middleweight UFC.

June… UFC at South Korea…

Harry Potter and Conor McGregor are supposed to fight tonight. Also, UFC Female Champion Jodi Hotton fights Amazon Eve, the 270cm-tall monster.

Harry Potter… the Axe Machine…”

UFC Announcer spoke.

The Champion Conor McGregor…”

UFC Announcer spoke.

You are fucking a clown.”

UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor said.

Whatever !!!”

Harry Potter said.

The round one started. Harry Potter and Conor McGregor are staring each other. They exchanged short punches. They moved carefully each other. Suddenly, Conor McGregor dashed into Harry Potter and punched him so hard. Harry Potter got down. Then, Conor McGregor tried to pound Harry Potter but Harry Potter escaped. Conor McGregor did a low kick to Harry Potter and Harry Potter fell down. Conor McGregor tried to pound Harry Potter but he escaped again. The round one finished.

Harry, listen to me. You do not need to see his size. OK? You are much stronger than me. This is not an encouragement and I’m saying you the truth.”

Coach Cam Wint said.

Harry, that guy is one punch to me. You know what I mean? He knows how to fight but he is not your level.”

Andy Theise said.

Harry Potter and Conor McGregor started the round two. Harry Potter suddenly punched Conor McGregor and he fell down. Harry Potter pounded Conor McGregor and he became unconscious. Harry Potter became UFC Lightweight Champion.

Harry Potter is the coolest fighter !!!”

The people shouted.

Thank you father and mother in Heaven. Thank you, Andy. Thank you, coach Cam. Thank you, everybody. Thank you, England too.”

Harry Potter commented.

Harry, what do you think of Conor McGregor?”

UFC Interviewer said.

Conor is the toughest guy I’ve ever fought. I found his hands are very dangerous. I did not know what to do. I thought he was very proud of his hand speeds. So, I did.”

Harry Potter commented.

Later…

Harry Potter defended his Title against Eddie Alvarez, Tony Ferguson, and Rafael Dos Anjos. Harry Potter finished all of these guys in round one.

2016 April…

Harry, you are the Top Gun now.”

Laura Black said.

Laura, I’m still learning.”

Harry Potter said.

What do you think? You want to get to the bigger world?”

Laura Black said.

I’m thinking to fight Andy Theise.”

Harry Potter said.

Don’t you think he is too big for you?”

Laura Black said.

You fucking shut up. I can fight any guys I want to fight. You are a fucking bitch. Fuck You !!!”

Suddenly, Harry Potter became angry and left.

He got changed…”

Laura Black said.

Soon… Harry Potter went to the gym.

Where is Andy?”

Harry Potter said to Cam Wint.

What is going on, Harry? Calm down. He will be here soon.”

Cam Wint said.

Bring Andy to me. I will punch your face.”

Harry Potter said.

Harry, calm down. OK?”

Cam Wint said.

Soon, Andy Theise showed up.

What is going on, Harry?”

Andy Theise said.

I’m going to fight you, Andy. I will prove that you are a piece of cake. You hear me? You are nothing. You are my one punch.”

Harry Potter said.

Harry, we are friend. What happened to you?”

Andy Theise said.

Fuck off. I’m leaving this team.”

Harry Potter said and left.

Andy Theise lighted up a cigarette.

I can’t believe this. Harry is my friend.”

Andy Theise said.

He was some kind of an English hero.”

Cam Wint said.

I’m not fighting, Cam. Harry is my friend.”

Andy Theise said.

Why don’t you just retire, Andy?”

Cam Wint said.

Should I?”

Andy Theise said.

You and me have some money… we can start some business or farming… You don’t have to fight your friend.”

Cam Wint said.

Sometimes soon…

People, I’m retiring.”

Andy Theise commented.

What is the reason?”

One guy asked.

I’m tired of fighting.”

Andy Theise commented.

Mr. Wint, is Andy saying the truth?”

One guy asked.

Yes, Andy and I are retiring.”

Cam Wint said.

Later…

Harry Potter visited Andy Theise.

Listen, I’m going to fight you and this is what is going to happen.”

Harry Potter said.

Harry, we are not going to fight. I quit fighting. I always wanted to.”

Andy Theise said.

I’m going to fucking fight you, Andy. I’m Harry Potter. I fight anyone I want to fight.”

You need to wake up, Harry. You fight me for what?”

Shut the fuck your mouth.”

I’m leaving, Harry.”

Harry Potter is getting a very different person. Andy Theise left. Harry Potter found a newspaper.

Jodi Hotton defended her Title against the Giant Amazon Eve.”

At the meeting…

So, Harry, we heard that you are going to fight in Heavyweight. Don’t you think you are too small for that?”

One guy said.

I’m Harry Potter. I can fight any guys I want. That is what I learned.”

Harry Potter said.

Who do you think for your first fight?”

One guy asked.

I’m thinking to fight Brock Lesnar.”

Harry Potter said.

Brock Lesnar is a very dangerous fighter. Why did you choose him for your first Heavyweight fight?”

The guy asked again.

Brock Lesnar is a very interesting person. Andy is too much for me right now. For now, I will focus on Brock Lesnar.”

Harry Potter said.

Did you find your new coach?”

The guy asked again.

He is coming right here.”

Harry Potter said.

Suddenly, one guy wearing sunglasses came up.

I’m Andrew Lawrence.”

The New Coach of Harry Potter said.

People became so silent for a while.

An… Andrew Lawrence… the Former Retired Middleweight Champion?”

People got frozen.

2016 August…

Harry Potter and Frank Mir are about to fight.

Harry Potter the Axe Machine…”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

Frank Mir the Knife…”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

Harry Potter and Frank Mir stared each other. Then, the round one started. Harry Potter and Frank Mir moved around carefully. Frank Mir did a low kick to Harry Potter. Suddenly, Frank Mir put a left hook to Harry Potter and Harry Potter fell down. Frank Mir kept pounding but Harry Potter escaped. Frank Mir dashed into Harry Potter again and did some knee kics to Harry Potter. Harry Potter fell down again.

Stand up.”

Frank Mir said.

Harry Potter stood up and fought again. Harry Potter punched the stomach of Frank Mir so hard and so fast. Frank Mir fell down. Then, Harry Potter finished Frank Mir with pounding and the referee stopped.

Harry Potter, you defeated Frank Mir in the first round. How do you think of the fight?”

The UFC Inverviewer spoke.

Well… Frank was tough. His knees were very dangerous. The thing is he is so tall and I knew I could not punch his face. My plan was intense low kicks. However, it worked out anyway.”

Harry Potter commented.

Soon… Jodi Hotton greeted to Harry Potter.

Harry, it was such a great fight.”

UFC Female Champion Jodi Hotton said.

Thank you. I’m also happy that you defeated Amazon Eve.”

Harry Potter said.

Well… this is my phone number and if you can call me…”

Jodi Hotton gave Harry Potter a note.

I will definitely…”

Harry Potter said.

The conversation between Frank Mir and the Coach…

I can’t believe this. I was sure that I would win…”

Frank Mir said.

Frank, he made a good plan.”

The Coach of Frank Mir said.

No, his plan was very simple. He just punched me. That is what happen.”

Frank Mir said.

Frank, you did not finish him when he was on the ground. Remember? You could finish him at that moment.”

The Coach of Frank Mir said.

No, I knew that it was not a good idea. I think I should retire now…”

Frank Mir said.

Soon, Brock Lesnar opened the conference room.

Frank.”

Brock Lesnar appeared with sunglasses.

Brock.”

Frank Mir smiled.

Frank, I know the Harry Potter guy is not easy. Guess what. I’m going back to WWE. This is the only way to fight the clown guy.”

Brock Lesnar said.

You can beat that guy. Why do you do that?”

Frank Mir said.

He is small but so powerful. It is a very dangerous fight. I win? Get nothing. I loose? Get humiliation. I’m not going to do this.”

Brock Lesnar said.

My fighting career is over, Brock.”

Frank Mir said.

Mokokomo Bar…

Harry, your first Heavyweight fight was amazing.”

The Coach Andrew Lawrence said.

Of course. I can beat any guys. Thanks for your helps.”

Harry Potter said.

No worries. We are a team.”

Andrew Lawrence said.

I wan to fight Brock Lesnar.”

Harry Potter said.

You defeated Frank Mir. Why don’t you find harder one?”

Andrew Lawrence said.

Nobody is an interesting guy like Brock Lesnar.”

Harry Potter lighted up a cigarette.

By the way, I need to see somebody. See you soon, Coach.”

Harry Potter left.

At Pink Hotel…

Harry Potter knocked the door of room number 220.

Harry.”

Jodi Hotton opened the door and hugged Harry Potter.

Would you like to have some drinks?”

Jodi Hotton said.

Thanks.”

Harry Potter said.

Jodi Hotton opened up a wine bottle and poured it.

Harry, you look a very peaceful person. What makes you a fighter?”

Jodi Hotton smiled.

It is because of my inability of love.”

Harry Potter said.

Pardon me?”

Jodi Hotton said.

I loved Hermione Weasley. But… what could I do? Then, something happened to me. Just keep fighting… and fighting…”

Harry Potter lighted up a cigarette.

It is OK, Harry. I understand you and admire you. A lot of guys try to take everything as much as they want. But… you choose to be at your friend’s side.”

Jodi Hotton lighted up a cigarette.

At the meeting…

The Heavyweight Supernova Harry Potter will fight Alistair Overeem.”

The UFC Owner Alexander Kim said.

I’m not happy with this fight. I’m fucking fighting a clown. I do not get anything from this fight.”

Alistair Overeem commented.

So do I. I’ve ever had a lot of magic fights for my life and death. I fight an ordinary human being?”

Harry Potter commented.

What the fuck did you say?”

Alistair Overeem became furious.

Calm down.”

The UFC Owner Alexander Kim said.

2016 November…

Harry Potter and Alistair Overeem got into the cage.

The Axe Machine… Harry Potter !!!”

The UFC Announcer spoke and people shouted.

Alistair Overeem the Man Eater !!!”

The UFC Announcer spoke and people put him down.

The round one started and Harry Potter and Alistair Overeem moved around carefully. Suddenly, Alistair Overeem punched Harry Potter and pushed him to the wall. Alistair Overeem did several knee kicks and Harry Potter got into troubles. Harry Potter punched Alistair Overeem over and over and escaped. They exchanged several punches and the first round ended.

Harry, be fast. OK? Don’t let him hurt you. He has a knock -out power. Don’t let him give you damages.”

The Coach Andrew Lawrence said.

Buddy, he is not weak. Don’t let him hurt you, OK? Get out from him.”

The Coach of Alistair Overeem said.

The round two began. Harry Potter and Alistair Overeem moved around carefully. They punched each other but both of them evaded. They kept exchanging punches but both of them did not work effectively. Then, the second round finished.

Harry, he is tired now. Finish him. OK?”

The Coach Andrew Lawrence said.

He has very dangerous hands. Don’t get closer to him. OK?”

The Coach of Alistair Overeem said.

The round three began. Harry Potter and Alistair Overeem moved around carefully. Suddenly, Harry Potter rushed into Alistair Overeem and punched his stomach so fast and so powerfully. Alistair Overeem fell down and Harry Potter finished him with pounding. Alistair Overeem became unconscious.

Harry, what do you think of the fight?”

The UFC Interviewer said.

Well… his hand and knees were very dangerous. I’m shorter than he is. So, I found a different approach.”

Harry Potter commented.

Thank you, my parents in Heaven. Thank you, England. Thank you, Coach Andrew Lawrence.”

Harry Potter walked down from the cage and Andrew Lawrence hugged him. Suddenly, Jodi Hotton stood up from the VIP seat.

I really like your fighting, Harry.”

Jodi Hotton hugged Harry Potter.

The Conversation between Andy Theise and Cam Wint…

Cam, he is running after me…”

Andy Theise said.

Andy, fight him for you last match. I think that is what Harry wants you to do.”

Cam Wint said.

I don’t want to hurt him. I know that he is strong but for me Alistair Overeem is nothing.”

Andy Theise said.

After Harry Potter defeated Alistair Overeem, Harry Potter began to mention about Andy Theise.

I want to have a Title Shot with Andy Theise. I’m Harry Potter. I fight anyone I want to fight. I want Andy now.”

Harry Potter commented.

How are you going to fight Andy, Harry?”

The Interviewer asked.

I want to use my hand speed. That is my primary weapon. I’m developing some dangerous low kicks too.”

Harry Potter said.

The fight between Harry Potter and Andy Theise is scheduled in 2017 March.

After the announcement, Andy Theise started a very intense training. He warmed up with weightlifting. He bench pressed 1,200lbs easily and did 3,000lbs deadlifts. He lifted up a 300lbs dumbbell overhead with one hand. He did one-armed pull-ups with a 100lbs dumbbell on the other hand. After the weightlifting, Andy Theise did a lot of conditioning trainings. Then, he kept punching an 800lbs heavy bag.

Harry Potter’s training…

Harry Potter started his training with some push-ups. Harry Potter did one-armed picky finger push-ups. He did a grip machine exercise with 1,700lbs weights loaded. He did 7,400lbs leg presses. He punched with a dumbbell which is 210lb-weighted. Then, Harry Potter punched a 500lbs heavy bag.

2017 March…

Harry Potter and Andy Theise are in the cage.

Andy Theise… The Canadian Mighty Champion…”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

Harry Potter… The Axe Machine…”

The UFC Announcer spoke.

The round one started. As soon as the round one began, Andy Theise dashed into Harry Potter and kept punching. Harry Potter moved back and began to face the wall. Andy Theise punched so fast and powerfullyn and Harry Potter fell down. Suddenly, Harry Potter spelled into his fists and knocked Andy Theise out. Andy Theise got unconscious and Harry Potter became Heavyweight UFC Champion.

Wow… Harry Potter !!!”

People shouted.

Congratulation, Harry. Now, you are offcially UFC Heavyweight Champion. What do you think of fighting the Former Champ Andy?”

The UFC Interviewer said.

Well… He is very different from other guys. I thought that I’m going to be done soon. However, lucky me… I made it.”

The Coach Andrew Lawrence put the Champion Belt around Harry Potter.

However… things began to happen…

Harry Potter the Clown coated magic on his fists !!!”

This is one of the other newspapers.

Harry Potter the Fraud… has been using spells on the sly !!!”

A lot of people shouted.

With that angle, he can not throw that much hard punch. So, I assume that he used some force.”

One of UFC Referee said.

Harry Potter anticipated Great Peace and Fame from winning Andy Theise. However, the oppostie outcome came out.

I’m going to fucking punch your face. I DID. I’m CHAMPION. You SHUT UP. FUCK YOU.”

Harry Potter shouted on the street.

Harry Potter became drug-addicted and sleeping on the street. One day, Andy Theise came up while Harry Potter is sleeping on the street.

You are a champ. You shouldn’t do this.”

Andy Theise brought some Big Mac Meal.

Andy…”

Harry Potter said.

Harry, you are my friend. I don’t care that I lost the match. You are more worthy than that.”

Andy Theise smiled.

Andy…”

Harry Potter said.

Harry, we are not fighters. I hadn’t realized that until I finally met you. You are an English hero. I learned fighting. I have lived a different life from others. That’s why I became a fighter. I have money now. I don’t have to be a figher anymore. We fight for what, Harry? We are human beings. We have our own lives. Fight? Jesus died for us. We fight for what?”

Andy Theise said.

Is Jesus real?”

Harry Potter said.

Yes, Harry. Jesus is real. God sacrificed his only son so that we can enter his kingdom. Harry, we are humans. We are not beasts. We don’t have to fight. Let’s not be beasts with me.”

Andy Theise said.

I have some money.”

Harry Potter said.

I have some money too.”

Andy Theise said.

So, what are we going to do?”

I don’t know. A barber shopt?”

Epilogue…

President Kim, you can not just quit this business. The whole people are dependant on you.”

UFC Vice President Dana White said.

I quit. I’m bored. I’m leaving. You figure it out.”

Alexander Kim stood up.

Mr. Kim… don’t you worry about the capitals?”

UFC Vice President Dana White said.

You do it. I’m not President any longer.”

Alexander Kim walked out.

Where are you going, Mr. Kim?”

An UFC Staff followed Alex Kim.

A Church !!!”

Alexander Kim smiled and lighted up a cigarette.

– The End –

Leave a Reply

